Data Deletion

There is no account to delete because we do not hold your records. To delete your data: open the App → Settings → erase all data, or uninstall the App. Backup or export files you saved are on your device or storage; delete them yourself. To request deletion of any support emails or order references we hold, email us from the address you used and we will respond within 15 days.